My circle casting and banishment

Standard

Feel free to use it or take inspiration from it.

Casting

By the power of fire, I separate this space from the realm of man.

By the might of air, I separate this space from the realm of man.

By the strength of  earth, I separate this space from the realm of man.

By the rule of water,  I separate this space from the realm of man.

Through the spirit of all the circle is cast and is separated from the realm of man.

Banishment

I thank the elements and all the deties who gathered with me tonight.

By the power of fire, this space is returned to the realm of man.

By the might of air, this space is returned to the realm of man.

By the strength of earth, this space is returned to the realm of man.

By the rule of water, this space is returned to the realm of man.

This space now belongs to the realm of man, but my spirit is not. The circle is always in my spirit

Leave a Reply

