My Elemental calling.

Standard

You are free to use this or take inspiration from it.

Guardians of the North, hear my call. Honor my circle tonight with your stable presence. May you strengthen and ground this ritual.

Guardians of the East, Hear my call. Honor my circle tonight with your clear presence. May you bring inspiration and clarity to this ritual.

Guardians of the South, hear my call. Honor my circle tonight with your passionate presence. May you bring illumination and power to this ritual.

Guardians of the West. hear my call. Honor my circle tonight with your soulful presence. May you bring emotion and dept to this ritual.

For those of you unfamiliar with elemental correspondences in Paganism

North=Earth

East=Air

South=Fire

West=Water

Leave a Reply

